Gli specialisti

In questa sezione potrai trovare l’elenco degli Specialisti dell’Esercizio Fisico.

Dott. Marco Bergamin

Marco Bergamin

Iscrizione n. 0001-2014

email: marco.bergamin@unipd.it

**

Dott.ssa Chiara Rasotto

Chiara Rasotto

Iscrizione n. 0002-2014

email: chiararas@hotmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Gerarda Felicita Soren

Gerarda Felicita Soren

Iscrizione n. 0003-2014

email: gerarda.soren@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Giulia Gnata

Giulia Gnata

Iscrizione n. 0004-2014

email: giulia.gnata@libero.it

**

Dott. Stefano Gobbo

Stefano Gobbo

Iscrizione n. 0005-2014

email: stefano.gobbo@unipd.it

**

Dott.ssa Valentina Bullo

Valentina Bullo

Iscrizione n. 0006-2014

email: valentina.bullo@hotmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Ilaria Ferri

Ilaria Ferri

Iscrizione n. 0007-2014

email: ilariasofia.ferri@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Federica Duregon

Federica Duregon

Iscrizione n. 0008-2014

email: fede.duregon@libero.it

**

Dott.ssa Silvia Tolomio

Silvia Tolomio

Iscrizione n. 0009-2014

email: silvia.tolomio@unipd.it

**

Dott.ssa Alessandra Speranza

Alessandra Speranza

Iscrizione n. 0012-2015

email: alessandra.speranza.as@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Michela Garzotto

Martina Garzotto

Iscrizione n. 0013-2015

email: mikigarzotto@yahoo.it

**

Dott.ssa Barbara Vendramin

Barbara Vendramin

Iscrizione n. 0014-2015

email: vendramin.barbara@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Elisa Bonotto

Elisa Bonotto

Iscrizione n. 0018-2015

email: elisabonotto5@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Maddalena Peruzzo

Maddalena Peruzzo

Iscrizione n. 0019-2015

email: maddalena.peruzzo@outlook.it

**

Dott.ssa Sofia Vettore

 Sofia Vettore

Iscrizione n. 0020-2015

email: sofia.vettore@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Valentina Zen

 Valentina Zen

Iscrizione n. 0022-2015

email: zenvalentina@libero.it

**

Dott.ssa Angela Menegazzo

Angela Menegazzo

Iscrizione n. 0024-2016

email: angelatv85@hotmail.it

**

Dott. Enrico Cassol

Enrico Cassol

Iscrizione n. 0027-2016

email: enricocassol.91@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Annasilvia Perin

 Anna Silvia Perin

Iscrizione n. 0028-2016

email: annasilvia.perin@gmail.com

**

Dott. Aris Betetto

Aris Betetto

Iscrizione n. 0029-2016

email: arisbetetto@yahoo.it

**

Dott.ssa Michela Dalla Vecchia

 Michela Dalla Vecchia

Iscrizione n. 0030-2016

email: micheladallavecchia@yahoo.it

**

Dott.ssa Linda Dal Bello

 Linda Dal Bello

Iscrizione n. 0032-2016

email: dalbello.linda@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Federica Martelli

Federica Martelli

Iscrizione n. 0033-2016

email: fede.martelli89@gmail.com

**

Dott. Andrea Tognon

Iscrizione n. 0035-2016

email: andrea.tognon@yahoo.it

**

Dott.ssa Ottavia Menin

Ottavia Menin

Iscrizione n. 0036-2016

email: ottavia.menin@libero.it

**

Dott. Enrico Pozzato

Iscrizione n. 0038-2016

email:

**

Dott. Tommaso De Vivo

Iscrizione n. 0040-2016

email:

**

Dott. Manuele Bergamo

manuele bergamo

Iscrizione n. 0041-2017

email: manuelebergamo@gmail.com

**

Dott. Andrea Bertoldo

Iscrizione n. 0044-2017

email:

**

Dott. Luca Coselli

luca coselli

Iscrizione n. 0045-2017

email: lcoselli@libero.it

**

Dott.ssa Claudia Mainardi

Mainardi Claudia Foto

Iscrizione n. 0048-2018

email: mainardiclaudia5@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Maria Faccin

Iscrizione n. 0049-2018

email: mariafaccin.sport@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Sonia Matten

Iscrizione n. 0050-2018

email: sonia.matten@libero.it

**

Dott. Fabio Urru

Urru Fabio_Foto Sito

Iscrizione n. 0051-2018

email: fabio.urru.90@hotmail.it

**

Dott. Simone Pravato

simone pravato

Iscrizione n. 0052-2018

email: simone.pravato@libero.it

**

Dott.ssa Angela Facchin

angela facchin

Iscrizione n. 0053-2018

email: angela.facchin@hotmail.it

**

Dott.ssa Simonetta Lametti

Lametti Simonetta

Iscrizione n. 0055-2018

email: simonetta.lametti@alice.it

**

Dott. Rodolfo Pazzi

Iscrizione n. 0056-2018

email: pzzrlf@unife.it

**

Dott.ssa Serena Zambon

Zambon Serena

Iscrizione n. 0058-2018

email: serenazambon93@hotmail.it

**

Dott.ssa Alessandra Colangelo

Colangelo Alessandra

Iscrizione n. 0060-2018

email: a.colangelo1992@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Anna Rami

Anna Rami

Iscrizione n. 0061-2019

email: anna.rami73@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Catia Sartori

Iscrizione n. 0062-2019

email: katiasart@yahoo.it

**

Dott.ssa Eleonora Stefani

Foto Eleonora Stefani

Iscrizione n. 0063-2019

email: eleonora.stefani11@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Eleonora Doria

Iscrizione n. 0064-2019

email: eleonoradoria@live.it

**

Dott.ssa Gioia Bianchini

Iscrizione n. 0065-2019

email: gioia.bianchini93@gmail.com

**

Dott. Stefano Beltramello

Iscrizione n. 0066-2019

email: beltramellostefano@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Sofia Carli

Carli Sofia

Iscrizione n. 0068-2019

email: sfo.carli@gmail.com

**

Dott. Stefano Andreetta

Andreetta Stefano

Iscrizione n. 0069-2019

email: ste.andreetta@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Elena Rossato

Iscrizione n. 0070-2019

email: elena.rossato.4@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Jenny Tellan

Iscrizione n. 0071-2019

email: jenny.tellan@hotmail.it

**

Dott.ssa Sara Cecchinato

Iscrizione n. 0072-2019

email: saracecchinato@gmail.com

**

Dott. Gianluca Velardi

Gianluca Velardi

Iscrizione n. 0073-2019

email: gianluca91.velardi@gmail.com

**

Dott. Andrea Raisi

Raisi Andrea

Iscrizione n. 0075-2019

email: andrearaisi86@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Beatrice Apicerni

Apicerni Beatrice

Iscrizione n. 0076-2019

email: beatric286@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Sara Pigozzo

Iscrizione n. 0078-2019

email: sara.pigo88@gmail.comc

**

Dott.ssa Silvia Trevisin

Trevisin Silvia

Iscrizione n. 0079-2019

email: s.trevisin@hotmail.it

**

Dott. Enrico Paoletti

Iscrizione n. 0080-2019

email: erri79_p@libero.it

**

Dott.ssa Anna Pozzobon

Foto Anna Pozzobon

Iscrizione n. 0081-2019

email: anna_hs@libero.it

**

Dott. Marco Trudelli

Iscrizione n. 0083-2020

email: marco.trudelli@student.unife.it

**

Dott.ssa Francesca Carniel

Foto Francesca Carniel

Iscrizione n. 0084-2020

email: francescacarniel93@gmail.com

**

Dott. Matteo Rambaldo

Iscrizione n. 0085-2020

email: matteo.rambaldo@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Beatrice Munaron

Iscrizione n. 0086-2020

email: beatrice.munaron@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Margherita Forconi

Iscrizione n. 0087-2020

email: piccolamarghe@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Marta Dallan

Iscrizione n. 0088-2020

email: dallanmarta94@gmail.com

**

Dott. Andrea Pontarollo

ozedf

Iscrizione n. 0089-2020

email: andreapontarollo@hotmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Giovanna Biasi

Iscrizione n. 0090-2020

email: giozi.biasi@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Anita Bellato

Bellato Anita

Iscrizione n. 0091-2020

email: anita.bellato@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Elena Fasolo

Fasolo Elena foto

Iscrizione n. 0092-2020

email: elenafasolo79@gmail.com

**

Dott. Giorgio Gastaldon

gastaldon Giorgio

Iscrizione n. 0094-2020

email: gio.gastaldon@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Elisa Loddo

Iscrizione n. 0095-2020

email: eloddo84@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Monica Perazzolo

Iscrizione n. 0096-2020

email: monica.perazzolo4@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Serena Faentoni

Iscrizione n. 0097-2020

email: serena.faentoni@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Giorgia Losi

Iscrizione n. 0098-2020

email: gio-gio7@hotmail.it

**

Dott.ssa Greta Balzan

Iscrizione n. 0099-2020

email: gretamagik@hotmail.it

**

Dott. Alessio Pavan

Iscrizione n. 0100-2020

email: alessiopavan88@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Silvia Pengo

Iscrizione n. 0101-2020

email: silviapengo@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Silvia De Zuani

Iscrizione n. 0102-2020

email: silvia.dezuani.se@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Martina Zocca

Iscrizione n. 0103-2020

email: martina.zocca@student.unife.it

**

Dott.ssa Eleonora Zocca

Iscrizione n. 0104-2020

email: eleonora.zocca@student.unife.it

**

Dott. Simone Giacon

Iscrizione n. 0105-2020

email: simogiac94@hotmail.it

**

Dott. Mattia Pirani

Iscrizione n. 0106-2020

email: mattia.pirani23@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Chiara Dotto

Iscrizione n. 0107-2020

email: chiara.dotto88@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Silvia Raunich

Iscrizione n. 0108-2020

email: silvia.raunich@gmail.com

**

Dott. Matteo Maron

Iscrizione n. 0109-2020

email: maron.matteo@gmail.com

**

Dott. Emanuele Zoccarato

Iscrizione n. 0110-2020

email: emazocca91@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Elisa Bronzin

Iscrizione n. 0111-2020

email: elisa.bronzin@gmail.com

**

Dott. Michele Felisatti

Iscrizione n. 0112-2020

email: michele.felisatti@gmail.com

**

Dott. Luca Pomidori

Iscrizione n. 0113-2020

email: luca.pomidori@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Sarah Coriele

Iscrizione n. 0114-2020

email: s.coriele@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Sarri Chiara

Iscrizione n. 0115-2020

email: sarrichiara@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Piccinini Angela

Iscrizione n. 0116-2020

email: angela.piccinini94@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Zorzetto Giulia

Iscrizione n. 0117-2020

email: giuliazorzetto.1@gmail.com

**

Dott. Colangelo Riccardo

Iscrizione n. 0118-2020

email: rikycola@gmail.com

**

Dott. Pistolato Alessandro

Iscrizione n. 0119-2020

email: alessandropistolato@hotmail.it

**

Dott. Lassandro Flavio

Iscrizione n. 0120-2021

email: laxanderfla@libero.it

**

Dott.ssa Lusetti Alice

Iscrizione n. 0121-2021

email: lusetti.alice@gmail.com

**

Dott. Rubano Giuseppe

Iscrizione n. 0122-2021

email: studiorubano@libero.it

**

Dott. Lamberti Nicola

Iscrizione n. 0123-2021

email: nicolalamberti@88yahoo.it

**

Dott. Onnis Matteo

Iscrizione n. 0124-2021

email: matteo.onnis1995@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Diquattro Daniela

Iscrizione n. 0125-2021

email: diquattro.daniela@gmail.com

**

Dott. Vella Massimiliano

Iscrizione n. 0126-2021

email: massimilianovella03@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Schiavon Giorgia

Iscrizione n. 0127-2021

email: giorgia.schiavon89@gmail.com

**

Dott. Pirruccio Pierpaolo

Iscrizione n. 0128-2021

email: pierpirru@gmail.com

**

Dott. Bernardone Angelo

Iscrizione n. 0129-2021

email: bernardone52@gmail.com

**

Dott. Biasioli Matteo

Iscrizione n. 0130-2021

email: matteo01.biasioli@gmail.com

**

Dott. Pagin Pietro

Iscrizione n. 0131-2021

email: pietro.pag@hotmail.it

**

Dott. Bortoletto Alessandro

Iscrizione n. 0132-2021

email: alessandrobortoletto5@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa de Iudicibus Angela

Iscrizione n. 0133-2021

email: angela.deiudicibus85@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Bernaroli Laura

Iscrizione n. 0134-2021

email: bernarolil@gmail.com

**

Dott. Lordi Rosario

Iscrizione n. 0135-2021

email: rosario.lordi@gmail.com

**

Dott. Tumiati Riccardo

Iscrizione n. 0136-2021

email: riccardo.tumiati@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Comacchio Anna

Iscrizione n. 0137-2021

email: comacchio.anna@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Totti Valentina

Iscrizione n. 0138-2021

email: vale.totti@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Armelao Maruska

Iscrizione n. 0139-2021

email: maruska.armelao@libero.it

**

Dott.ssa Faggian Sara

Iscrizione n. 0140-2021

email: sarafaggian@me.com

**

Dott. Anton Giries

Iscrizione n. 0141-2021

email: giriesanton@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Zambon Christel

Iscrizione n. 0142-2021

email: christel.zambon@gmail.com

**

Dott. Acchiappati Vincenzo

Iscrizione n. 0143-2021

email: vincenzo.acchiappati@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Ellero Elena

Iscrizione n. 0144-2021

email: eleellero@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Gardellini Sonia

Iscrizione n. 0145-2021

email: soniagardellini@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Lera Rebecca

Iscrizione n. 0146-2021

email: rebecca.lera94@gmail.com

**

Dott. Demasi Stefano

Iscrizione n. 0147-2021

email: stefano.demasi75@gmail.com

**

Dott. Demasi Stefano

Iscrizione n. 0147-2021

email: stefano.demasi75@gmail.com

**

Dott. Campi Ruggero

Iscrizione n. 0148-2021

email: campi.eserciziovita@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Simonin Sara

Iscrizione n. 0148-2021

email: sara.simonin@gmail.com

**

Dott. Calzolari Claudio

Iscrizione n. 0150-2021

email: calzolari.eserciziovita@gmail.com

**

Dott. Altavilla Giorgio

Iscrizione n. 0151-2021

email: altavilla.eserciziovita@gmail.com

**

Dott. Fumarola Piero

Iscrizione n. 0152-2021

email: piero.fumarola@gmail.com

**

Dott. Govoni Ruggero

Iscrizione n. 0153-2021

email: govoni.eserciziovita@gmail.com

**

Dott. Ruzzarin Nicolò

Iscrizione n. 0154-2021

email: nico.ruzzarinpt@gmail.com

**

Dott. Capogna Francesco

Iscrizione n. 0155-2021

email: francesco.capogna.fc@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Pergolini Margherita

Iscrizione n. 0156-2021

email: margherita.pergolini@gmail.com

**

Dott. Scrivano Giuliano

Iscrizione n. 0157-2021

email: giuliano.scrivano@gmail.com

**

Dott. Fontana Donatello

Iscrizione n. 0158-2021

email: donatello.fontana@minervis.it

**

Dott. Inella Luca

Iscrizione n. 0159-2021

email: innellaluca@gmail.com

**

Dott. Zurlo Cecilia

Iscrizione n. 0160-2021

email: ceciliazurlo@hotmail.it

**

Dott.ssa Minotto Martina

Iscrizione n. 0161-2021

email: martinaminotto01@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Castello Alessia

Iscrizione n. 0162-2021

email: alessia.castello1991@gmail.com

**

Dott. Viardi Mattia

Iscrizione n. 0163-2021

email: mattiaviardi@gmail.com

**

Dott. Perciante Jacopo

Iscrizione n. 0164-2021

email: jacopo.perciante@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Lefemine Flavia

Iscrizione n. 0165-2021

email: fla.lefemine@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Lorenzi Viola

Iscrizione n. 0166-2021

email: viola95@hotmail.it

**

Dott. Ferrara Francesco

Iscrizione n. 0167-2021

email: f.francescoferrara@gmail.com

**

Dott. De Fano Antonio

Iscrizione n. 0168-2021

email: antonio.defano.gf@gmail.com

**

Dott. Fasciani Daniele

Iscrizione n. 0169-2021

email: danielefascianipt@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Lezza Vera

Iscrizione n. 0170-2021

email: lezzavera@gmail.com

**

Dott. Surdo Fabrizio

Iscrizione n. 0171-2021

email: surdo.fabrizio@virgilio.it

**

Dott.ssa Torresin Pamela

Iscrizione n. 0172-2021

email: pamelatorresin@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Francia Beatrice

Iscrizione n. 0173-2021

email: bea.francia@hotmail.it

**

Dott. Pillepich Dario

Iscrizione n. 0174-2021

email: dario.pillepich@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Guadalini Lucia

Iscrizione n. 0175-2021

email: lucia.guandalini@edu.unife.it

**

Dott.ssa Gioppato Eva

Iscrizione n. 0176-2021

email: eva.gioppato@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Venturi Annalisa

Iscrizione n. 0177-2021

email: asilanna91@hotmail.it

**

Dott.ssa Russo Valeria

Iscrizione n. 0178-2021

email: valeria_russo.543152@unifg.it

**

Dott. Fogliati Matteo

Iscrizione n. 0179-2021

email: mat.fogliati@gmail.com

**

Dott. Iemma Rocco Stefano

Iscrizione n. 0180-2021

email: stefano.iemma12@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Casadei Martina

Iscrizione n. 0181-2021

email: martina.casadei1111@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Salfi Sara

Iscrizione n. 0182-2021

email: sarapostual@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa D’Agostini Giulia

Iscrizione n. 0183-2021

email: giuliadagostini@hotmail.it

**

Dott.ssa Brunello Chiara

Iscrizione n. 0184-2021

email: brunello.chia@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Bacchetta Federica

Iscrizione n. 0185-2021

email: f.bacchetta@hotmail.it

**

Dott.ssa Giuliodori Sara

Iscrizione n. 0186-2021

email: sara.giuliodori83@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Nardin Debora

Iscrizione n. 0187-2021

email: debby_nardin@yahoo.it