Gli specialisti

In questa sezione potrai trovare l’elenco degli Specialisti dell’Esercizio Fisico.

Dott. Marco Bergamin

Marco Bergamin

Iscrizione n. 0001-2014

email: marco.bergamin@unipd.it

**

Dott.ssa Chiara Rasotto

Chiara Rasotto

Iscrizione n. 0002-2014

email: chiararas@hotmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Gerarda Felicita Soren

Gerarda Felicita Soren

Iscrizione n. 0003-2014

email: gerarda.soren@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Giulia Gnata

Giulia Gnata

Iscrizione n. 0004-2014

email: giulia.gnata@libero.it

**

Dott. Stefano Gobbo

Stefano Gobbo

Iscrizione n. 0005-2014

email: stefano.gobbo@unipd.it

**

Dott.ssa Valentina Bullo

Valentina Bullo

Iscrizione n. 0006-2014

email: valentina.bullo@hotmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Ilaria Ferri

Ilaria Ferri

Iscrizione n. 0007-2014

email: ilariasofia.ferri@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Federica Duregon

Federica Duregon

Iscrizione n. 0008-2014

email: fede.duregon@libero.it

**

Dott.ssa Silvia Tolomio

Silvia Tolomio

Iscrizione n. 0009-2014

email: silvia.tolomio@unipd.it

**

Dott.ssa Alessandra Speranza

Alessandra Speranza

Iscrizione n. 0012-2015

email: alessandra.speranza.as@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Michela Garzotto

Martina Garzotto

Iscrizione n. 0013-2015

email: mikigarzotto@yahoo.it

**

Dott.ssa Barbara Vendramin

Barbara Vendramin

Iscrizione n. 0014-2015

email: vendramin.barbara@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Elisa Bonotto

Elisa Bonotto

Iscrizione n. 0018-2015

email: elisabonotto5@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Maddalena Peruzzo

Maddalena Peruzzo

Iscrizione n. 0019-2015

email: maddalena.peruzzo@outlook.it

**

Dott.ssa Sofia Vettore

 Sofia Vettore

Iscrizione n. 0020-2015

email: sofia.vettore@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Valentina Zen

 Valentina Zen

Iscrizione n. 0022-2015

email: zenvalentina@libero.it

**

Dott.ssa Angela Menegazzo

Angela Menegazzo

Iscrizione n. 0024-2016

email: angelatv85@hotmail.it

**

Dott. Enrico Cassol

Enrico Cassol

Iscrizione n. 0027-2016

email: enricocassol.91@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Annasilvia Perin

 Anna Silvia Perin

Iscrizione n. 0028-2016

email: annasilvia.perin@gmail.com

**

Dott. Aris Betetto

Aris Betetto

Iscrizione n. 0029-2016

email: arisbetetto@yahoo.it

**

Dott.ssa Celeste Marchioretto

Celeste Marchioretto

Iscrizione n. 0031-2016

email: celeste.marchioretto@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Linda Dal Bello

 Linda Dal Bello

Iscrizione n. 0032-2016

email: dalbello.linda@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Federica Martelli

Federica Martelli

Iscrizione n. 0033-2016

email: fede.martelli89@gmail.com

**

Dott. Andrea Tognon

Iscrizione n. 0035-2016

email: andrea.tognon@yahoo.it

**

Dott.ssa Ottavia Menin

Ottavia Menin

Iscrizione n. 0036-2016

email: ottavia.menin@libero.it

**

Dott. Enrico Pozzato

Iscrizione n. 0038-2016

email:

**

Dott. Tommaso De Vivo

Iscrizione n. 0040-2016

email:

**

Dott. Manuele Bergamo

manuele bergamo

Iscrizione n. 0041-2017

email: manuelebergamo@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Annalisa Caicci

Iscrizione n. 0042-2017

email:

**

Dott. Andrea Bertoldo

Iscrizione n. 0044-2017

email:

**

Dott. Luca Coselli

luca coselli

Iscrizione n. 0045-2017

email: lcoselli@libero.it

**

Dott.ssa Lucia Andreoli

Andreoli Lucia Foto Sito

Iscrizione n. 0047-2017

email: lucy.andreolilucia@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Claudia Mainardi

Mainardi Claudia Foto

Iscrizione n. 0048-2018

email: mainardiclaudia5@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Maria Faccin

Iscrizione n. 0049-2018

email: mariafaccin.sport@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Sonia Matten

Iscrizione n. 0050-2018

email: sonia.matten@libero.it

**

Dott. Fabio Urru

Urru Fabio_Foto Sito

Iscrizione n. 0051-2018

email: fabio.urru.90@hotmail.it

**

Dott. Simone Pravato

simone pravato

Iscrizione n. 0052-2018

email: simone.pravato@libero.it

**

Dott.ssa Angela Facchin

angela facchin

Iscrizione n. 0053-2018

email: angela.facchin@hotmail.it

**

Dott. Andrea Brunelli

Brunelli Andrea

Iscrizione n. 0054-2018

email: brune.andrea@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Simonetta Lametti

Lametti Simonetta

Iscrizione n. 0055-2018

email: simonetta.lametti@alice.it

**

Dott. Rodolfo Pazzi

Iscrizione n. 0056-2018

email: pzzrlf@unife.it

**

Dott.ssa Serena Zambon

Zambon Serena

Iscrizione n. 0058-2018

email:

**

Dott.ssa Luisa Stella

Iscrizione n. 0059-2018

email: luisastella01@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Alessandra Colangelo

Colangelo Alessandra

Iscrizione n. 0060-2018

email: a.colangelo1992@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Anna Rami

Anna Rami

Iscrizione n. 0061-2019

email:

**

Dott.ssa Catia Sartori

Iscrizione n. 0062-2019

email:

**

Dott.ssa Eleonora Stefani

Foto Eleonora Stefani

Iscrizione n. 0063-2019

email: eleonora.stefani11@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Eleonora Doria

Iscrizione n. 0064-2019

email:

**

Dott.ssa Gioia Bianchini

Iscrizione n. 0065-2019

email:

**

Dott. Stefano Beltramello

Iscrizione n. 0066-2019

email: beltramellostefano@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Silvia Schiavon

Silvia Schiavon

Iscrizione n. 0067-2019

email: silvia_schiavon@hotmail.it

**

Dott.ssa Sofia Carli

Carli Sofia

Iscrizione n. 0068-2019

email: sfo.carli@gmail.com

**

Dott. Stefano Andreetta

Andreetta Stefano

Iscrizione n. 0069-2019

email: ste.andreetta@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Elena Rossato

Iscrizione n. 0070-2019

email: elena.rossato.4@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Jenny Tellan

Iscrizione n. 0071-2019

email: jenny.tellan@hotmail.it

**

Dott. Gianluca Velardi

Gianluca Velardi

Iscrizione n. 0073-2019

email: gianluca91.velardi@gmail.com

**

Dott. Alessio Vizzini

Vizzini Alessio

Iscrizione n. 0074-2019

email: alessiovizzini92@gmail.com

**

Dott. Andrea Raisi

Raisi Andrea

Iscrizione n. 0075-2019

email: andrearaisi86@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Beatrice Apicerni

Apicerni Beatrice

Iscrizione n. 0076-2019

email: beatric286@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Giusy Distefano

Distefano Giusy

Iscrizione n. 0077-2019

email: giusydistefano1@gmail.com

**

Dott.ssa Sara Pigozzo

Iscrizione n. 0078-2019

email: sara.pigo88@gmail.comc

**

Dott.ssa Silvia Trevisin

Trevisin Silvia

Iscrizione n. 0079-2019

email: s.trevisin@hotmail.it

**

Dott. Enrico Paoletti

Iscrizione n. 0080-2019

email: erri79_p@libero.it

**

Dott.ssa Anna Pozzobon

Foto Anna Pozzobon

Iscrizione n. 0081-2019

email: anna_hs@libero.it

**

Dott. Luca Benedetti

Iscrizione n. 0082-2019

email: lucabenedetti17@hotmail.it